Stewart Hughes' Blog
Listen to May’s Global Leadership Call
Listen to May’s Global Leadership Call
05-10-2010
Bookmark and 

Share

Listen to May’s Global Leadership Call with Unicity CEO Stewart Hughes

Unicity International CEO Stewart Hughes will make this month’s Global Leadership Call tonight Monday, May 10, 2010 at 6:00 p.m. (MT).

This is your opportunity to hear—straight from Stewart—updates and news about Unicity and its global markets and Stewart’s candid observations, personal experiences, and leadership counsel.

You can listen to the call from Franchise Office, from this page, or from our the Unicity International Official Page on Facebook—just search for Unicity International.

As always, you can listen on the phone by calling 1-646-519-5800 and enter access code 5203#.

We hope you can join us!

Global Leadership Call
Monday, May 10, 2010
8:00 p.m. (ET), 7:00 p.m. (CT), 6:00 p.m. (MT), 5:00 p.m. (PT)

Listen now to the call.

About Stewart Hughes
Stewart’s Blog
Friend Stewart

Unicity International on Facebook

 
 
 

© Unicity International, Inc.
1201 North 800 East
Orem, UT 84097

unicity.net
Contact Us: Customer Service Center
1-800-864-2489
Weekdays: 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. (MT)
Saturday & Sunday: Closed